South Australia

Member Login

Member events and resources

Forgot Password?

WorkCover Board appointments announced


Thursday 2 August 2007


The WorkCover Board appointments for 2007-2010 appeared in the Government Gazette on 2 August 2007. The only change is the appointment of Mr Tom Phillips, former CEO of Mitsubishi and Chair of the OHS&W Advisory Committee, to replace David Klingberg.

The Board will be:

  • Mr Bruce Carter (Chair)
  • Mr Tom Phillips
  • Mr Phillip Bentley
  • Ms Jane Tongs
  • Mr Jim Watson
  • Ms Janet Giles
  • Mr Peter Vaughan
  • Ms Sandra De Poi
  • Ms Barbara Rajkowska

View the Gazette.