South AustraliaNational Council of Self Insurers

Member Login

Member events and resources

Forgot Password?

SISA Executive Committee election held


Friday 19 September 2008

The election of the 2008-09 SISA Executive Committee was held on Friday 19 September 2008 at the SISA Annual General Meeting. 7 of the 12 Committee positions were open, and 8 nominations were received.

The 2008-09 Committee is:

  • Steve Standen (ABB Grain)
  • Steve Griffiths (OneSteel, elected for a further term)
  • Di Routledge (Hills Industries, elected for a further term)
  • Rob Edwards (LGAWCS)
  • Trish Bowe (Public Sector Workforce Division)
  • Julianne Flower (Dept of Health)
  • John Sargaison (Santos, new member)
  • Linda Bogdanov (Electrolux, new member)
  • Stephen Thomas (ASC Shipbuilding, new member)
  • Glyn Williams (Southern Cross Care, new member)
  • Lee Anne Folkers (Bank SA)
  • Sean Bourke (Woolworths, new member)

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the SISA Executive Committee.